Follow Us:

Spring Meetings

Sofia 2016

Athens 2015

Zagreb 2014

Warsaw 2013

Bucharest 2012

Prague 2011

Vienna 2010


Changes within the ExCo of Fertility Europe

During the 8th Council meeting in Helsinki members voted on Elections of Deputy Executive Committee members. Satu Rautakallio-Hokkanen and Klaudija Kordic got the majority of the votes.


Later, in September 2016, the Vice Chair Nicoleta Cristea-Brunel resigned due to personal reasons, Klaudija Kordic declined to step in, and so Satu Rautakallio-Hokkanen stepped in the Executive Committee. Irina Popova was 3rd during the voting for Deputies, so she became one. Next official Elections will be held in 2018. Till then, the members of the Executive Committee and their roles are as follows:

Executive Committee (2016 – 2018)

Satu Rautakallio-Hokkanen Chair
Elín Einarsdóttir Vice Chair
Isabelle Chandler Secretary
Afroditi Alexopoulou Treasurer
Ofra Balaban Member
Klaudija Kordic Deputy member
Irina Popova Deputy member


Announcement, Fertility Europe


Comments are closed.