Our team

Executive Committee members and other Fertility Europe volunteers are the delegates of the national patient associations and are thus active on a European level as well as on a national level.

The Executive Committee 2022-2025


Klaudija Kordic


Irina Popova


Maciej Śmiechowski


Afroditi Alexopoulou

Executive Committee 5th member

Sandrine Dumont


Deputy members

Karianne Bye

Ofra Balaban Kasztelanski


Fertility Europe Staff

General Director

Satu Rautakallio-Hokkanen

Office and Communication Assistant

Monika Bulmańska-Wingett

Project and Advocacy

Anita Fincham

Project Manager

Ecem Özdemir


Honorary Lifetime Member

Clare Lewis-Jones MBE

Fertility Europe Honorary Lifetime Member (Ex-Chair of Fertility Europe, 2009 – 2015)


[Last update: August 2022]